与组件的串联使用

对于如今的太阳能组件制造商来说,成本和与其他新技术的结合难易程度是采用新技术的两个关键考虑。 SolFilm™完全符合这两项要求。

SolFilm专为能直接匹配现有太阳能组件制造生产线而设计。在组件制程的后期阶段,直接将轻薄的SolFilm覆盖于组件之上即可生产出串联式、高效率的产品。

采用Sol Voltaics革新的Aerotaxy®工艺制造,SolFilm为客户提供高效的解决方案:在提升太阳能组件效率至少50%的同时,额定输出功率(Wp)成本仅增加5-10%,从而大幅提高了太阳能组件的总体价值。

SolFilm还美化了太阳能组件的外观,形成一个均匀美观的黑色表面。随着太阳能应用不断增加,特别是在城市地区,太阳能组件的外观日益重要。 SolFilm为制造商提供了一个易于集成并且美观的太阳能解决方案。

SolVoltaic - ModuleIntegrationLayers_V.3.0_Chinese

Module Integration

For today’s solar module manufacturers, cost and ease of integration are two critical issues when adopting new technologies. SolFilm meets both requirements.

SolFilm has been designed for straightforward adoption into existing solar module manufacturing lines. Thin and lightweight, SolFilm can be a direct replacement for thin film or silicon cells. Or, in a stacked mode it can be dropped in on top of a module during the latter stages of the manufacturing process, creating a stacked junction, high-efficiency tandem product.

For the stacked product, by using a 4-terminal layout (separate electrical wires from the SolFilm and from the Si/CIGS solar cells to the junction box), the actual amount of energy generated by the panel will be 15 to 20% higher than when the two layers are directly connected (2-terminal). This is because 4-terminal devices do not suffer from current mismatch caused by variation of light during the day.

Manufactured using Sol Voltaics’ revolutionary Aerotaxy® deposition process, SolFilm offers a business model-friendly solution that will boost solar module efficiency by at least 50% for a minimal 5-10% increase in cost per Wp, increasing the overall value of the solar module.

SolFilm also positively transforms the aesthetic of solar modules, providing a beautiful, uniform black surface. As solar energy adoption continues to increase, the appearance of solar modules, particularly within urban areas, is becoming ever more important. SolFilm offers manufacturers an easily integrated and attractive solar solution.

SolVoltaic - ModuleIntegrationLayers_V.3.0